Christmas opening hours

December 20, 2018

Henlow Building Supplies

🎄🎄 Christmas Opening Hours 🎄🎄

 

Monday 24th December - 8am-12:30pm

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 8am-12:30pm

Friday 28th December - 8am-12:30pm

Saturday 29th December - 8am-12:30pm

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - 7:30am-5pm (normal hours)

 

Please note there will be no deliveries during this period!

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Our New Showroom Supplier

October 18, 2018

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

October 22, 2019

October 16, 2019

October 8, 2019

September 10, 2019

August 5, 2019

July 29, 2019

July 22, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload