Customer Project of the Month

This month we have a brilliant customer project from Andy Shaw. This customer chose our white R2 Muse fitted furniture which has a smooth surface to suit any bathroom. The gloss white fitted furniture units will add warmth to your room and allows you to create a fully integrated wall-to-wall look. You can find out more on their website here. This was paired with a stylish and compact basin from Tavistock and easy to use taps from Deva by Methven. With just a few key modern pieces the bathroom has been completely transformed!

Christmas opening hours

Henlow Building Supplies 🎄🎄 Christmas Opening Hours 🎄🎄 Monday 24th December - 8am-12:30pm Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED Thursday 27th December - 8am-12:30pm Friday 28th December - 8am-12:30pm Saturday 29th December - 8am-12:30pm Sunday 30th December - CLOSED Monday 31st December - CLOSED Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED Wednesday 2nd January - 7:30am-5pm (normal hours) Please note there will be no deliveries during this period!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Building Materials, Timber

& Landscaping sales

T: 01767 312800

F: 01767 318371

E: sales@henlowbuildingsupplies.co.uk

 

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Houzz
  • Twitter App Icon

Kitchen, Bathroom,

Tile & Flooring sales

T: 01767 500145

showroom@henlowbuildingsupplies.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday to Friday  7.30am-5pm 

(Closed for lunch 12pm-12.30pm)

Saturday  8am -12pm

 

Henlow Building Supplies Ltd  |  Vat No 335 307475  |  Company No 1547818  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy